top of page
  • gemtechconcordia

Shout Out! SSRCH and FQRSC Winners

Congratulations to the following MAs and PhDs who have won SSRCH and FQRSC grants!

  1. Current MA’s: Alyssa B and Jesse Hoffman

  2. Current PhD’s: Kester Dyer, Alain Chouinard, Adam Szymanski, and Irene Rozsa.

  3. Alumni: David Hanley (Carleton) and Kristen Alfaro (NYU).

For tips on writing grant applications as well as samples of successful applications, check out our resources section.  If you are a new student and do not have the password yet, please email us at,

1 view0 comments


bottom of page